RSS

Day Tripping

23 Oct

I went to Threads And More on Saturday (I always have to click “refresh” on my browser before it will open up the Threads And More  homepage). 

I went without the intention of buying anything (yeah, sure) but ended up getting two skeins of Noro Kureyon in #124 – teal/indigo/purple/cerise/red. Just gorgeous. I have stayed away from Noro Kureyon in the past because it felt so rough to touch but I decided to get some because of reports that it gets softer upon washing and handling. Besides, it really is so beautiful to look at. So now I have the Hurry Up Spring Armwarmers from Stitch n Bitch Nation to add to my WIP list.

noro-231006.JPG

noro-231006-3.JPG

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2006 in Knitting

 

Leave a Reply

 
