RSS

My Neighbours

11 May

copy-of-p4300068.jpg

copy-of-p4300073.jpg

copy-of-p4300080.jpg

This is the brushtail possum family that lives in my backyard. When baby possums get too big for their mum’s pouch but not big enough to leave home, their mum carries the youngster around on her back. I personally think that junior is pushing her luck and might be a bit too big to be carted around all the time. They are funny, intelligent and sweet little animals and I greatly enjoy sharing my living space with them.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 11, 2007 in Animals

 

One response to “My Neighbours

  1. Em

    July 3, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    “I personally think that junior is pushing her luck”

    Heck yes!

     

Leave a Reply

 
