RSS

MMMMMalabrigo Delivery!

20 Oct

 

Cadmium

Cadmium

 

Pearl Ten

Pearl Ten

So, as the more astute members of my audience have already guessed, I got a MMMMMMalabrigo Merino Worsted delivery today from Yarn and Kisses. Four soft, squishy, lofty and luxurious skeins – two of the golden Cadmium and two of the very hard to photograph deep grey/purple Pearl Ten.

Of course, I couldn’t wait too wind at least some of my new arrivals into cakes so enter the wooden swift and Royal winder:

 

Royal Winder & eBay purchased wooden swift

Royal Winder & eBay purchased wooden swift

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!111!!11111!ONE!!!!!

 

Disclaimer: It is not my house and therefore I am not in any way responsible for the “decorations” you may see in the background of my photos. It is very important to me that you understand this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2008 in Stash

 

Leave a Reply

 
